Lady Gaga’s “The Fame Monster” Tracklist Unveiled

Lady GaGa

Lady GaGa’s debut album The Fame sold over 4 million copies and her popularity has continuously been on the rise since it’s release. Whatever she does, we just can’t get enough of Lady GaGa; and yes, that sentiment definitely includes me. I cannot tell you how many times I have listened to The Fame while sitting here writing for this very website! And much to my (and over 4 million others) delight, Lady GaGa will be re-releasing the album.

I usually get baffled when artists re-release albums for any reason; it seems to be a trend–Mariah Carey is also re-releasing her latest album because she wasn’t satisfied with the fact that people just aren’t buying her albums, regardless of how many fans she still retains. Britney Spears is also re-releasing all of the hit songs she has accumulated since her very first album. But like Britney, Lady GaGa knows that most people are not going to rush out to the stores to pick up an album that they already own, so her newest (re)release, The Fame Monster will be re-packaged and will include all of the tracks from her original album, along with eight new songs that I cannot wait to hear!

The official tracklist for the new album has been released, here it is:

1. Bad Romance
2. Alejandro
3. Monster
4. So Happy I Could Die
5. Speechless
6. Dance In The Dark
7. Telephone
8. Teeth

You can pick up The Fame Monster November 24th. Are you excited? I am, I am!

2 thoughts on “Lady Gaga’s “The Fame Monster” Tracklist Unveiled”

  1. @susan: It’s from the Queen song entitled “Radio Gaga”. Her producer gave her the nick-name after viewing how dramatic she was in the studio.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.